:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chiang-Yi Yang
  • Discipline: Database and ...
  • Emailcyyang@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9357400-7808
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean
  • Name: An-Pan Cherng
  • Discipline: Mechanical vi...
  • Emailapcherng@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9357400-7806
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Li-John Jou
  • Discipline: Bioenvironmen...
  • Emailljjou@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:03-9357400-7805
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Feng Ou-Yang
  • Discipline: Food processi...
  • Emailyfou@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:03-9317799
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assitant Professor
  • Name: Yih-Pey Yang
  • Discipline: Biomedical En...
  • Emailypyang@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9317800
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Ming-Yih Chang
  • Discipline: CAD, aqaucul...
  • Emailmychang@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9357400-7803
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and President
  • Name: Poching Johnny Wu
  • Discipline: Food engineer...
  • Emailpcwu@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9357400 - 7801
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 終身特聘教授
  • Name: Yi-Chich Chiu
  • Discipline: System simula...
  • Emailyichiu@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:03-9357400 轉 7804
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsai Meng Li
  • Discipline: Neural physio...
  • Emailmltsai@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:03-9317802
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Gang-Jhy Wu
  • Discipline: Biomechanical...
  • Emailgjwu@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:03-9357400-7807
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lian-hsiung Lin
  • Discipline: Electronic, M...
  • Emaillhlin@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9357400-7809
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assitant Professor
  • Name: Kai-Hsiung Hsu
  • Discipline: Biomedical En...
  • Emailkhhsu@niu.edu.tw
  • Current Phone No.:(03)9357400-7798
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assitant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Wen-shii Su
  • Discipline: Agriculture e...
  • cron web_use_log