Jump to the main content block

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time

Chiang-Yi Yang >

Chiang-Yi Yang
Job Title: Associate Professor and Chairman
Research Expertise: Biological production machinery, engineering materials, basic electromechanical internship
E-mail: cyyang@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7808

 

Poching Johnny Wu >

Poching Johnny Wu
Job Title: Professor and President
Research Expertise: Food engineering, biomaterial property analysis, Flower cultivation automation
E-mail: pcwu@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7801

 

Yi-Chich Chiu >

Yi-Chich Chiu
Job Title: Lifetime Distinguished Professor
Research Expertise: System simulation
E-mail: yichiu@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7804

 

An-Pan Cherng >

An-Pan Cherng
Job Title: Professor
Research Expertise: Mechanical vibration, CAD/CAE
E-mail: apcherng@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7806

 

Meng Li Tsai >

Meng Li Tsai
Job Title: Professor
Research Expertise: Neural physiology, systemic physiology
E-mail: mltsai@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7802

 

Gang-Jhy Wu >

Gang-Jhy Wu
Job Title: Associate Professor
Research Expertise: Biomechanical engineering, CAD/CAE, control engineering
E-mail: gjwu@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7807

 

Lian-hsiung Lin >

Lian-hsiung Lin
Job Title: Associate Professor
Research Expertise: Electronic, Mechatronic Engineering, Engineering statistics and microprocessors
E-mail: lhlin@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7809

 

Feng Ou-Yang >

Feng Ou-Yang
Job Title: Associate Professor
Research Expertise: Food processing, fuzzy logic, artificial neural network, control, systems and dynamics
E-mail: yfou@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7799

 

Yih-Pey Yang >

Yih-Pey Yang
Job Title: Assitant Professor
Research Expertise: Biomedical Engineening
E-mail: ypyang@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7800

 

Kai-Hsiung Hsu >

Kai-Hsiung Hsu
Job Title: Assitant Professor
Research Expertise: Biomedical Engineening
E-mail: khhsu@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7798

 

Ming-Yih Chang >

Ming-Yih Chang
Job Title: Lecturer
Research Expertise: CAD, aqaucultural engineering
E-mail: mychang@niu.edu.tw
Office Tel.: +886-3-7400 #7803

 

Retired

Wen-shii Su >

Wen-shii Su
Job Title: Lecturer
Research Expertise: Agriculture engineering
   
   

 

Administrative Team

Job Title Name E-mail Office Tel.
Senior Technician
Yi-Min Lin
yimin@niu.edu.tw
+886-3-9357400 #7797
Officer
Chen-Han Cheng
chcheng@niu.edu.tw
+886-3-9357400 #7811